Use the user from the `CloudUserStore` to drive the user menu (#35375)

This PR updates the user menu in the title bar to base the "signed in"
state on the user in the `CloudUserStore` rather than the `UserStore`.

This makes it possible to be signed-in—at least, as far as the user menu
is concerned—even when disconnected from Collab.

Release Notes:

- N/A
fbc784d323Marshall Bowers committed on 7/31/2025, 12:31:22 AM· committed by GitHubparent296bb66
4 files changedLine totals unavailable