prompt_store: Fix deleted rules from the rules library being restored after restart (#47323)
Closes #40648
When deleting a prompt from the rules library, we now also delete it
from the legacy V1 database tables (if they exist). Previously, the V1
data would persist and get re-migrated on the next startup.
Release Notes:
- Fixed an issue where deleted rules from the rules library were getting
restored after a restart.
e24c81994aSmit Barmase committed on 1/21/2026, 9:14:47 PM· committed by GitHubparent54114d2