Fix selecting and deleting user toolchains (#39068)

I was trying to use the new user toolchains but every time I clicked on
one I had added, it would delete it from the picker. Ironically, it
wouldn't delete it permanently when I tried to by clicking on the trash
can icon. Every time I reopened the workspace all user toolchains were
there.

Release Notes:

- Fixed selecting and deleting user toolchains.
778ca84f85George Waters committed on 9/29/2025, 4:08:47 PM· committed by GitHubparentebdc057
2 files changedLine totals unavailable