Fix panic when saved conversations directory changes

We were updating the view's state but missed a `notify`, which caused
the `UniformList` responsible for rendering the saved conversations
to panic when some files were deleted.
f6c96ec892Antonio Scandurra committed on 7/6/2023, 7:53:34 AMparent801f41e
1 file changedLine totals unavailable