Explicitly restore multi-workspace's project groups and active workspace when restoring a window (#53217)
This PR stops us from eagerly restoring multiple workspaces when re-opening a window. It also should make us reliably return to the right workspace, with the right groups in the sidebar. There is still more work needed on our workspace persistence, especially making remote workspaces behave more consistently with local workspaces with respect to the sidebar. We can tackle that in follow-up PRs. Release Notes: - N/A
6 files changedLine totals unavailable