client: Clear plan and usage information when signing out (#42678)
This PR makes it so we clear the user's plan and usage information when
they sign out.
Release Notes:
- Signing out will now clear the local cache containing the plan and
usage information.
e80b490ac0Marshall Bowers committed on 11/13/2025, 11:13:27 PM· committed by GitHubparent3c577ba