# collab: Don't transfer existing usage when upgrading to Zed Pro \(\#30045\) · gitcafe/zed

[View on GitCafe](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed/commit/cec1d2584b3078dfb521927758d7a45b7680ca20)

Repository: [gitcafe/zed](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed)

Visibility: public

Requested revision: cec1d2584b3078dfb521927758d7a45b7680ca20

Requested commit: cec1d2584b3078dfb521927758d7a45b7680ca20

Commit: cec1d2584b3078dfb521927758d7a45b7680ca20

Tree: 2685c50d5b8406f70ccc69257be48a26622cdddb

Author: Marshall Bowers

Committer: GitHub

## Message

```
collab: Don't transfer existing usage when upgrading to Zed Pro (#30045)

This PR makes it so we don't transfer existing usage over when upgrading
from a trial to Zed Pro.

Release Notes:

- N/A
```

## Parents

- [3cdf5ce9478808f1559384a8070d99c68669bdc7](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed/commit/3cdf5ce9478808f1559384a8070d99c68669bdc7?format=markdown)

[Source at this commit](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed/tree/cec1d2584b3078dfb521927758d7a45b7680ca20?format=markdown)
