collab: Don't transfer existing usage when upgrading to Zed Pro (#30045)

This PR makes it so we don't transfer existing usage over when upgrading
from a trial to Zed Pro.

Release Notes:

- N/A
cec1d2584bMarshall Bowers committed on 5/6/2025, 9:29:06 PM· committed by GitHubparent3cdf5ce
4 files changedLine totals unavailable