Option to auto-close deleted files with no unsaved edits (#31920)
Closes #27982
Release Notes:
- Added `close_on_file_delete` setting (off by default) to allow closing
open files after they have been deleted on disk
---------
Co-authored-by: Bennet Bo Fenner <bennetbo@gmx.de>
b74477d12eBen Brandt committed on 6/3/2025, 11:18:29 AM· committed by GitHubparent3077abf