Clear out project registration and sharing state on disconnect

Previously, we weren't fully clearing the state associated with projects and worktrees when losing connection. This caused us to not see guest avatars disappear and not be able to re-share upon reconnect.

Co-Authored-By: Antonio Scandurra <me@as-cii.com>
a3e9a3afbfNathan Sobo committed on 3/25/2022, 4:15:08 PMparent3339739
5 files changedLine totals unavailable