settings_ui: Move deleted skills to trash instead of permanently deleting (#61031)

Deleting a skill from the settings UI permanently removed its directory
from `~/.agents/skills`, which is shared with other tools that read the
same unified skills directory. Now we move it to the system trash
instead so it's recoverable.

Release Notes:

- Deleting a skill now moves it to the system trash instead of
permanently deleting it.
9eb5fa98f1Smit Barmase committed on 7/15/2026, 9:04:28 AM· committed by GitHubparentfa2c379
1 file changedLine totals unavailable