Fix opening a buffer after leaving and joining the same project

This bug existed prior to #1700 and was caused by not clearing the
buffers that were already shared with a peer that left and opened
a project using the same connection. When such peer would re-join
the project and open a buffer that it had opened previously, the
host assumed the peer had already seen that buffer and wouldn't bother
sending it again.
9adbab5d99Antonio Scandurra committed on 10/12/2022, 8:31:06 AMparente24a69b
3 files changedLine totals unavailable