Disable `calls.share_on_join` by default (#12401)

This PR changes the default value of the `calls.share_on_join` setting
from `true` to `false`.

Nathan mentioned that project sharing should be opt-in so that projects
aren't shared unless you intend for them to be.

Release Notes:

- Changed the default `calls.share_on_join` value to `false`.
82a57a121aMarshall Bowers committed on 5/28/2024, 11:28:07 PM· committed by GitHubparent7969a10
3 files changedLine totals unavailable