Previously, if the test panicked before it had a chance to fully apply an operation, it would end up not being saved in the plan. With this commit we will mark the operation as applied before we start processing it, and mark it as not applied if, once we're done, we've found out that it couldn't be applied. This is consistent with what we do for client operations.
Antonio Scandurra committed on 4/6/2023, 2:02:16 PMparentf995d07
1 file changedLine totals unavailable