collab_ui: Show channel list while reconnecting (#37107)

This PR makes it so the channel list will still be shown while
reconnecting to Collab instead of showing the signed-out state.

In order to model the transitional states that occur while reconnecting,
we needed to introduce a new `Status::Reauthenticated` state that we go
through when signing in as part of a reconnect. This is because we
cannot tell from `Status::Authenticated` alone if we're authenticating
for the first time or reauthenticating.

Release Notes:

- N/A
4469b14512Marshall Bowers committed on 8/28/2025, 6:15:08 PM· committed by GitHubparent29fc324
4 files changedLine totals unavailable