Don't skip worktree updates if unknown entries are removed

When rejoining a project, if entries were both created and deleted since
joining the project, the guest will receive those entries ids in as
removed.
43a94cda5fMax Brunsfeld committed on 4/5/2023, 10:36:01 PMparent661fba8
1 file changedLine totals unavailable