Before this change if you joined a project without clicking on the notification it would never disappear. Fix a related bug where if you have more than one monitor, the notification was only dismissed from one of them.
Conrad Irwin committed on 10/2/2023, 5:01:21 PMparent9dc2927
6 files changedLine totals unavailable