client: Make `Client::sign_in_with_optional_connect` a no-op when already connected to Collab (#36449)

This PR makes it so `Client::sign_in_with_optional_connect` does nothing
when the user is already connected to Collab.

This fixes the issue where clicking on a channel link would temporarily
disconnect you from Collab.

Release Notes:

- N/A
33fbe53d48Marshall Bowers committed on 8/18/2025, 11:16:28 PM· committed by GitHubparent567ceff
1 file changedLine totals unavailable