Improve user notification

The message is not really true. When one declines, the other person can notice that the contact request  is not pending any more. They will know. Switching to not alerted is closer to what is really happening.
160870c9dePetros Amoiridis committed on 1/25/2023, 5:46:51 PMparent35524db
1 file changedLine totals unavailable