# collab: Don't try to transfer usage when a Zed Pro trial is canceled \(\#29843\) · gitcafe/zed

[View on GitCafe](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed/commit/12c26a4fa69c1d264a134b7337e16b75cceaa4d0)

Repository: [gitcafe/zed](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed)

Visibility: public

Requested revision: 12c26a4fa69c1d264a134b7337e16b75cceaa4d0

Requested commit: 12c26a4fa69c1d264a134b7337e16b75cceaa4d0

Commit: 12c26a4fa69c1d264a134b7337e16b75cceaa4d0

Tree: a6063bc2230c543cd526f716b9d2f24b912c0b76

Author: Marshall Bowers

Committer: GitHub

## Message

```
collab: Don't try to transfer usage when a Zed Pro trial is canceled (#29843)

This PR fixes an issue where we would erroneously try to transfer
existing subscription usage when a Zed Pro trial was canceled.

Release Notes:

- N/A
```

## Parents

- [7f8e3fd482fa44ab6a18fdf589b8583e808e1b3b](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed/commit/7f8e3fd482fa44ab6a18fdf589b8583e808e1b3b?format=markdown)

[Source at this commit](https://git.cafe/gitcafe/zed/tree/12c26a4fa69c1d264a134b7337e16b75cceaa4d0?format=markdown)
