collab: Don't try to transfer usage when a Zed Pro trial is canceled (#29843)

This PR fixes an issue where we would erroneously try to transfer
existing subscription usage when a Zed Pro trial was canceled.

Release Notes:

- N/A
12c26a4fa6Marshall Bowers committed on 5/3/2025, 2:57:54 PM· committed by GitHubparent7f8e3fd
3 files changedLine totals unavailable