Save edited buffers before running a task Introduces a new task field for configuring which buffers are saved. For now, this defaults to saving all buffers, but in the future we could have a global task template to configure this setting for dynamically created tasks. Needed for #10251. Release Notes: - Edited buffers are now saved before running a task. This can be configured with the new "save" field in `tasks.json`. --------- Co-authored-by: Kirill Bulatov <mail4score@gmail.com>
8 files changedLine totals unavailable