Everything not belonging to the account signed in now goes, or everything when signed out; image files stay. Replaces deleteAccount. Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
Dara Adedeji committed on 10/18/2026, 6:56:25 AMparent246fd75
Checks
- SuccessfulCodeRabbitGitHub
Review rate limited
- Skippednative-bridgeGitHub
- Skippedwindows-testGitHub
- Skippedwindows-buildGitHub
- Skippedlinux-buildGitHub
- Skippedpresence-workerGitHub
- Skippednative-replayGitHub
- SkippedconvexGitHub
- Successfultest (shard 1)GitHub
- Successfulclient-contractGitHub
- FailedanalyzeGitHub
- Successfultest (shard 0)GitHub
- SuccessfulwebGitHub
- SuccessfulchangesGitHub
- SkippedwebGitHub
- Skippedpresence-workerGitHub
- Skippedwindows-buildGitHub
- Skippedlinux-buildGitHub
- Skippedwindows-testGitHub
- SkippedconvexGitHub
- SkippedanalyzeGitHub
- Skippednative-bridgeGitHub
- Skippednative-replayGitHub
- Successfultest (shard 0)GitHub
- Successfultest (shard 1)GitHub
- Successfulclient-contractGitHub
- SuccessfulchangesGitHub
4 files changedLine totals unavailable